Contact Us

Contact Info
Telephone/Tax:Tel: +86-755-28416965
Fax: +86-755-28416965
General Email:Tourgocases@vip.163.com
Cooperation Email:Tourgoelectronics@vip.163.com
Office Address:3 Floor ,Building A Xinchao Industrial Park, Longhua District, Shenzhen ,China


Flight cases & Interpreter Booth Department
Mr Fredy Lee Email : Fredy@tourgocases.com
Ms Vivian WongEmail : vivian@tourgocases.com
Mr. William ShenEmail: William@tourgocases.com
Ms.Kate ChenEmail :kate@tourgocases.com


Stage & Truss Department
Ms. Jean WongEmail :Jean@tourgotruss.com
MS Sundy WongEmail :Sundy@tourgotruss.com
Ms Barry LiuEmail :Barry@tourgotruss.com


Technical Support Department
Mr Joyes                     Email : support@tourgocases.com


After -sale Department
Ms. Maria XieEmail : maria@tourgocases.com




COMPANY
INFO

Newsletter Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest updates and specials.